Board of Directors

Director Office/Committees Term Contact
Warren J. Harang III President
Executive Committee - Chair
Ex-Officio on All Committees
2019-2022 1343 Hwy. 1 South
Donaldsonville, LA 70346
225-473-6292
225-445-1037 Cell
warrenharang@gmail.com
Jake Delhomme 1st Vice President
Executive committee
Government Affairs Committee - Chair
LTBA/LSRC Liason Committee - Chair
Membership Committee
2018-2021 1459 Mills Hwy.
Breaux Bridge, La. 70517
337-332-4071
704-968-3118 Cell
337-332-0018 Fax
jdelhomme@hotmail.com
Brett Brinkman 2nd Vice President
Executive Committee
By Laws Committee
Inspeciton Committee - Chair
LTBA/HBPA Liason Committee
2019-2022 160 Portneuf Road
Carencro, LA  70520
352-817-3919 Cell
337-896-7078 Fax
337-896-7077 Farm
bbrink352@aol.com
Jay Adcock By-Laws Committee
Grievance Committee
2018-2021 P.O. Box 337
Coushatta, La. 71019
318-932-3207
318-469-3900 Cell
318-932-9829 Fax
redriverfm@gmail.com
Carrol Castille Finance & Audit Committee
Government Affairs Committee
LTBA/LSRC Liason Committee
PAC Committee
Salary & Benefits Committee
2018-2021 3411 Mills Road
Carencro, LA  70520
318-886-9889
337-962-2323 Cell
ccastille@ranchoutlet.com

Charlotte Clavier Membership Committee - Chair
Finance & Audit Committee
Government Affairs Committee
Salary & Benefits Committee
2019-2022 P.O. Box 156
Carencro, La. 70520
337-234-2382
337-234-2383 Fax
charlotteclavier@aol.com
Thomas B Early Finance & Audit Committee - Chair
Salary & Benefits Committee - Chair
By-Laws Committee
Government Affairs Committee
LTBA/LSRC Liason Committee
2019-2022 11225 HWY 1077
Folsom, LA  70437
985-796-5331
504-452-8208 Cell
985-796-5331 Fax
tearly@charter.net
Daniel Guidry By-Laws Committee
Grievance Committee
Inspection Committee
2020-2023 324 S. Main Street
St. Martinville, LA  70582
337-394-7116
337-278-8079  (Cell)
dguidry@guidryandguidry.com
Keith Hernandez 2020-2023 5521 Powell Street
River Ridge, LA 70123
504-888-9047
504-415-3213 Cell
khernandez9@cox.net
Michelle Lavoice Grievance Committee - Chair
LTBA/HBPA Liason Committee
2018-2021 52 Belle Vu Loop
Covington, La. 70433
985-796-5563 Farm
985-705-2103 Cell
985-796-3630 Fax
shell626@yahoo.com
Neal McFadden Membership Committee 2018-2021 1501 Messick Rd
Baker, FL  32531
337-896-5852
337-654-7817  Cell
pnealmcfadden@aol.com
Val Murrell By-Laws Committee - Chair
LTBA/HBPA Liason Committee - Chair
2020-2023 11605 Hwy 1078
Folsom, La. 70437
985-796-5563
985-796-3630 Fax
985-264-0304 Cell
val@clearcreekstudllc.com
David Tillson 2020-2023 2243 Hwy 35
Church Point, LA 70525
337-315-2439
david@thestockexchange.biz