Board of Directors

Director Office/Committees Term Contact
Warren J. Harang III President
Executive Committee - Chair
Ex-Officio on All Committees
2019-2022 1343 Hwy. 1 South
Donaldsonville, LA 70346
225-473-6292
225-445-1037 Cell
warrenharang@gmail.com
Keith Hernandez 1st Vice President 2020-2023 5521 Powell Street
River Ridge, LA 70123
504-888-9047
504-415-3213 Cell
khernandez9@cox.net
Brett Brinkman 2nd Vice President
2019-2022 160 Portneuf Road
Carencro, LA  70520
352-817-3919 Cell
337-896-7078 Fax
337-896-7077 Farm
bbrink352@aol.com
Jay Adcock 2021-2024 P.O. Box 337
812 Nettles Lane
Coushatta, La. 71019
318-932-3207
318-469-3900 Cell
318-932-9829 Fax
redriverfm@gmail.com
Charlotte Clavier 2019-2022 P.O. Box 156, Carencro, La. 70520
117 E. Gloria Switch, Lafayette, La. 70507
337-234-2382
337-234-2383 Fax
charlotteclavier@aol.com
Jake Delhomme 2021-2024 1459 Mills Hwy.
Breaux Bridge, La. 70517
337-332-4071
704-968-3118 Cell
337-332-0018 Fax
jdelhomme@hotmail.com
Thomas B Early 2019-2022 11225 HWY 1077
Folsom, LA  70437
985-796-5331
504-452-8208 Cell
985-796-5331 Fax
tearly@charter.net
Daniel Guidry
2020-2023 324 S. Main Street
St. Martinville, LA  70582
337-394-7116
337-278-8079  (Cell)
dguidry@guidryandguidry.com
Michelle Lavoice 2021-2024 52 Belle Vu Loop
Covington, La. 70433
985-796-5563 Farm
985-705-2103 Cell
985-796-3630 Fax
shell626@yahoo.com
Jim Montgomery 2021-2024 1384 Palmer Chapel Rd.
Pineville, La 71360
318-449-8557
318-308-0098 Cell
nplusj@aol.com
Val Murrell 2020-2023 11605 Hwy 1078
Folsom, La. 70437
985-796-5563
985-796-3630 Fax
985-264-0304 Cell
val@clearcreekstudllc.com
Michele Rodriguez 2021-2024 76098 Highway 25
Covington, La. 70435
985-893-7682
504-481-2898 Cell
mrodriguez@elitetitleins.com
David Tillson 2020-2023 2243 Hwy 35
Church Point, LA 70525
337-315-2439
david@thestockexchange.biz