Board of Directors

Director Office/Committees Term Contact
Warren J. Harang III President
Executive Committee - Chairman
Ex-Officio on All Committees
2022-2025 1343 Hwy. 1 South
Donaldsonville, LA 70346
225-473-6292
225-445-1037 Cell
warrenharang@gmail.com
Keith Hernandez 1st Vice President
Executive Committee
LTBA/HBPA -Chairman
Membership
Salary and Benefits
2023-2026 5521 Powell Street
River Ridge, LA 70123
504-888-9047
504-415-3213 Cell
khernandez9@cox.net
Brett Brinkman 2nd Vice President
Executive Committee
LTBA/HBPA Liaison
LTBA/LSRC Liaison
Inspection - Chairman
2022-2025 160 Portneuf Road
Carencro, LA  70520
352-817-3919 Cell
337-896-7078 Fax
337-896-7077 Farm
bbrink352@aol.com
Jay Adcock By-Laws
Grievance
Sale
2021-2024 P.O. Box 337
Coushatta, La. 71019
318-932-3207
318-469-3900 Cell
318-932-9829 Fax
redriverfm@gmail.com
Charlotte Clavier Finance & Audit
Government Affairs
LTBA/HBPA Liaison
Inspection
PAC - Chairman
Sale
2022-2025 P.O. Box 156
Carencro, La. 70520
337-234-2382
337-234-2383 Fax
charlotteclavier@aol.com
Jake Delhomme Finance & Audit
Government Affairs - Chairman
2021-2024 1459 Mills Hwy.
Breaux Bridge, La. 70517
337-332-4071
704-968-3118 Cell
337-332-0018 Fax
jdelhomme@hotmail.com
Thomas B Early By-Laws
Finance & Audit - Chairman
Government Affairs
Purse
Salary and Benefits - Chairman
Sale
2022-2025 11225 HWY 1077
Folsom, LA  70437
985-796-5331
504-452-8208 Cell
985-796-5331 Fax
tearly@charter.net
Nathan Granger Government Affairs
Grievance
LTBA/LSRC Liaison
Membership - Chairman
Purse
Salary and Benefits
2023-2026 10903 North Rd
Abbeville, LA 70510
337-380-3528
ngranger@qualitycompanies.com
Michelle Lavoice Grievance - Chairman 2021-2024 52 Belle Vu Loop
Covington, La. 70433
985-796-5563 Farm
985-705-2103 Cell
985-796-3630 Fax
shell626@yahoo.com
Jim Montgomery Grievance
PAC
2021-2024 1384 Palmer Chapel Rd.
Pineville, LA 70360
318-449-8557
318-308-0098 cell
nplusj@aol.com
Val Murrell By-Laws- Chairman
Sale - Chairman
2020-2023 11605 Hwy 1078
Folsom, La. 70437
985-796-5563
985-796-3630 Fax
985-264-0304 Cell
val@clearcreekstudllc.com
Michele Rodriguez Finance & Audit
PAC
Salary and Benefits
2021-2024 76098 Highway 25
Covington, LA 70435
504-481-2898
mrodriguez@elitetitleinc.com
Lee Thomas LTBA/HBPA Liaison
Inspection
Membership
2023-2026 80535 Chenel Rd
Folsom, LA 70437
985-264-2405
leemt70435@gmail.com